Holiday Calendar

November 2021

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26
United States of America Flag

January 2022

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 02
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Sunday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February 2022

Washington’s Birthday
Sunday, February 20
United States of America Flag
Kuwait National Day
Sunday, February 27
kw Flag
The Prophet’s Ascension Day
Monday, February 28
kw Flag

May 2022

Eid Al-Fitr*
Monday, May 02
Eid Al-Fitr*
Tuesday, May 03
kw Flag
Eid Al-Fitr*
Wednesday, May 04
kw Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid Al-Adha*
Sunday, July 10
kw Flag
Eid Al-Adha*
Monday, July 11
kw Flag
Eid Al-Adha*
Tuesday, July 12
kw Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Sunday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October 2022

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November 2022

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag