Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
kw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 19
United States of America Flag
Kuwait Liberation Day
Sunday, February 26
kw Flag

April

Ascension Day
Thursday, April 27
United States of America Flag

May

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr
Sunday, June 25
kw Flag
Eid al-Fitr
Monday, June 26
kw Flag
Eid al-Fitr
Tuesday, June 27
kw Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Waqfat Arafat Day
Thursday, August 31
kw Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Eid Al-Adha
Monday, September 04
kw Flag
Islamic New Year
Thursday, September 21
kw Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 09
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad
Thursday, November 30
kw Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag