Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
kw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Kuwait National Day
Monday, February 25
kw Flag
Kuwait Liberation Day
Tuesday, February 26
kw Flag

April

Ascension Day
Thursday, April 04
kw Flag

May

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr*
Tuesday, June 04
kw Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Wednesday, June 05
kw Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Thursday, June 06
kw Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid Al-Adha*
Sunday, August 11
kw Flag
Eid Al-Adha*
Monday, August 12
kw Flag
Eid Al-Adha*
Tuesday, August 13
kw Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 01
United States of America Flag
Islamic New Year*
Sunday, September 01
kw Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13
United States of America Flag

November

The Prophet’s Birthday*
Sunday, November 10
kw Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag